Diamond Drilling in Progress on the Escale Gold Property

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI AUGUST 31, 2004 – 10:29 ET SIRIOS: Diamond Drilling in Progress on the Escale Gold Property MONTREAL, QUEBEC, CANADA–(CCNMatthews – Aug. 31, 2004) – SIRIOS announces that a 700-meter diamond drilling program is in progress on the ESCALE gold property (SIRIOS 100%)…

New Gold Showing Found on Aquilon Property

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI JULY 29, 2004 – 16:00 ET Sirios: New Gold Showing Found on Aquilon Property MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – July 29, 2004) – Officers of SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. are pleased to announce very positive results from an initial evaluation program by Golden Tag Resources…

LA-2: New Project in the Coulon Polymetallic Discovery Area

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI JULY 20, 2004 – 16:28 ET SIRIOS, LA-2: New Project in the Coulon Polymetallic Discovery Area MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – July 20, 2004) – Officers of SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. are pleased to announce the acquisition of 116 claims by map staking and forming…

Closing of a Private Placement With SIDEX Limited Partnership

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI JULY 15, 2004 – 15:50 ET SIRIOS: Closing of a Private Placement With SIDEX Limited Partnership MONTREAL, QUEBEC, CANADA–(CCNMatthews – Jul 15, 2004) – SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. reports the closing of a non-brokered private placement with SIDEX, limited partnership, which subscribed a…

Diamond Drilling in Progress on the DUSSIEUX Gold Property

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI JUNE 15, 2004 – 08:44 ET SIRIOS: Diamond Drilling in Progress on the DUSSIEUX Gold Property MONTREAL,QUEBEC, CANADA–(CCNMatthews – Jun 15, 2004) – SIRIOS would like to inform its shareholders that a 500-meter diamond drilling program started today on the DUSSIEUX gold…

Request for Warrant Extension

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI APRIL 20, 2004 – 15:40 ET Sirios Resources Inc.: Request for Warrant Extension MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – Apr 20, 2004) – SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. announces that it is submitting an application to the regulatory authorities to amend the terms of its previously issued…

Update on Sirios’ Activities

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI MARCH 4, 2004 – 16:11 ET Update on Sirios’ Activities MONTREAL, QUEBEC– The following is an update of some of SIRIOS’s active projects : DUSSIEUX Gold Property, Matagami Area, Quebec : Before the end of this month, SIRIOS will start a 500-meter…

New Escrow Agreement

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI JANUARY 30, 2004 – 10:50 ET SIRIOS RESOURCES INC.: New Escrow Agreement MONTREAL, QUEBEC, CANADA–SIRIOS RESOURCES INC., an established issuer, has executed yesterday a new agreement amending the escrow conditions with regard to 450,000 Common Shares of the Corporation held by Mr.…

Last Closing of Private Placement With Venture Capital Funds

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY CCNMatthews FOR: SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. TSX VENTURE SYMBOL: SOI JANUARY 19, 2004 – 12:25 ET SIRIOS: Last Closing of Private Placement With Venture Capital Funds MONTREAL, QUEBEC, CANADA–SIRIOS RESOURCES INC. reports the last closing of the non-brokered private placement with venture Capital Funds as released on December 1st and 29th 2003.…

Dios Exploration Inc. et Ressources Sirios Inc. : Avis

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: DIOS EXPLORATION INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: DOS ET RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 1 OCTOBRE 2004 – 16:58 ET Dios Exploration Inc. et Ressources Sirios Inc. : Avis MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – 1 oct. 2004) – Dios Exploration Inc. (« Dios ») et Ressources Sirios Inc. (« Sirios »), annoncent qu’en date…

Forage en cours sur la propriété aurifère Escale

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 31 AOUT 2004 – 10:29 ET SIRIOS : Forage en cours sur la propriété aurifère Escale MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – 31 août 2004) – SIRIOS annonce qu’un programme de forage au diamant d’environ 700 mètres est actuellement en cours sur sa propriété aurifère…

Nouvel indice d’or découvert sur la propriété Aquilon

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 29 JUILLET 2004 – 16:00 ET Sirios : Nouvel indice d’or découvert sur la propriété Aquilon MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – 29 juillet 2004) – Les dirigeants de RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. ont le plaisir d’annoncer des résultats très positifs provenant du programme initial d’évaluation…

Forage en cours sur la propriété aurifère DUSSIEUX

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX VENTURE: SOI LE 15 JUIN 2004 – 08:45 ET SIRIOS: Forage en cours sur la propriété aurifère DUSSIEUX MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – 15 juin 2004) – SIRIOS souhaite informer ses actionnaires qu’un programme de forage au diamant de 500 mètres a débuté aujourd’hui sur la propriété…

Acquisition de la propriété VAL-D’OR NICKEL et début de forage

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 6 MAI 2004 – 10:27 ET SIRIOS : Acquisition de la propriété VAL-D’OR NICKEL et début de forage MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – 6 mai 2004) – RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. annonce la signature d’une entente avec Ressources Broadback inc. ( » BROADBACK « ) visant l’acquisition…

Demande de prolongation pour les bons de souscription

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 20 AVRIL 2004 – 15:42 ET Ressources Sirios Inc. : Demande de prolongation pour les bons de souscription MONTREAL, QUEBEC–(CCNMatthews – 20 avr 2004) – RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC., annonce le dépôt, auprès des autorités réglementaires, d’une demande d’acceptation de modification à des…

Revue des activitités

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 4 MARS 2004 – 16:12 ET Sirios : Revue des activitités MONTREAL, QUEBEC– Voici une mise à jour sur les activités et les travaux projetés sur certains projets de SIRIOS : Propriété aurifère DUSSIEUX , région de Matagami, au Québec : SIRIOS…

Nouvelle convention d’entiercement

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 30 JANVIER 2004 – 10:51 ET RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. : Nouvelle convention d’entiercement MONTREAL, QUEBEC–RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC., un émetteur établi, a signé hier une nouvelle convention mofifiant les conditions d’entiercement des 450 000 actions ordinaires de la Société détenues par M. Dominique…

Clôture finale du placement privé auprès d’institutions

COMMUNIQUE TRANSMIS PAR CCNMatthews POUR: RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. Symbole TSX CROISSANCE: SOI LE 19 JANVIER 2004 – 12:26 ET SIRIOS : Clôture finale du placement privé auprès d’institutions MONTREAL, QUEBEC–RESSOURCES SIRIOS INC. a procédé à la dernière clôture du placements privé auprès d’investisseurs institutionnels tel qu’annoncé les 1er et 29 décembre 2003. Un total de…